Ansprechpartner

Bildungsmanagerin
Frau Sandra Saborowski 
s.saborowski@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1112

 


 

Kindertagesstätten / Hort
An- und Abmeldung

Frau Heidi Dietze
h.dietze@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1402

 


 

Buchhaltung
Frau Heike Thiel
h.thiel@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1403


 
Elternbeiträge
Frau Ramona Unger
elternbeitraege@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1401


 
Vereine / Sport
Herr Patrick Fuhrmann
p.fuhrmann@stadtpark-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 1405
Mobil +49 152 28872210


 
Stadtmusikdirektorin
Frau Janice Stand
j.stand@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 1406
Mobil: +49 172 2710088


 
Quartiersmanager Kultur
Herr Burkhardt Fischer
b.fischer@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 1407

Frankenberger Bildungsweg

"Kinder bilden ! - unsere Zukunft"